Sent via Mail Merge
When sending an email, it says at the bottom “sent via Mail Merge”. Does the paid version have this too? I am testing the free version, and willing to pay if it gets rid of this. Please let me know. Thank you!
Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link and will create a new password via email.